Author: Robert

Robert is a freelance e-commerce consultant and project manager since 2002. His expertise includes mobile apps as well as responsive websites for small companies and large corporations. As managing director of Endereco, Robert is responsible for product development and customer contact.

Endereco News Overview

Endereco News Overview

  • New free tariff for small retailers

    25.3.2020

    To support small retailers during the Corona crisis, we have introduced the Free tariff. This means that all shops with up to 250 checks per month can use our service free of charge!

    Read more

  • international address validation

    5 tips for the internationalization of your webshop

    09 February 2019

    When internationalizing webshops, there are some tricks of the trade that you should consider when implementing them. We will give you a few tips on how you can record your customers' data in a clean and structured way!

    Read more

  • Visit us at the Net & Work 2019

    Frankfurt Airport

    We are exhibiting at the Net & Work 2019 at Frankfurt Airport. The Händlerbund is again organizing the popular Net&Work trade fair for online retailers. Endereco will be there and present the new international address validation for your webshop.

    Read more

  • Dreamrobot - address validation now available internationally

    01 January 2019

    Our address validation is now also available internationally in the Dreamrobot merchandise management system. This enables retailers to check parcel labels before printing and have incorrect addresses corrected.

    Read more

  • Privacy by Software Design

    DSGVO compliant by Design

    MAY 22ND, 2018.

    Already at the software architecture stage, we attach importance to a clean and data protection compliant alignment of our services. Details can be found in our blog article.

    Read more

  • Endereco module for the OXID eShop is certified

    13.5.2016

    Our OXID eShop module for address validation has been certified by Digidesk. This makes us compatible with one of the most popular themes for the OXID eShop.

    Flow, Azure, ROXIVE, Roxid and Wave.

    Read more

Subscribe to our newsletter:

New - Free tariff for small online retailers

New free tariff for small traders as support in the Corona crisis

Free use of our services for small online merchants

free address checks for small online retailers during the Corona crisis

From now on we would like to offer all small dealers a little relief during the Corona crisis.
All accounts that generate less than 250 transactions per month, i.e. 250 address checks / input assistance sessions, receive our services free of charge.

So

  • you avoid unnecessary returns due to incorrect address data,
  • you have to deal with fewer returned packages in shipping, which some already had in their hands
  • Saves time during manual research and customer queries and saves costs for subsequent lead coding. 

Postmen also have to transport fewer items and can therefore deliver more efficiently.

This does not affect our free 30-day test, which you can also use in live mode.

We will send you a statistic about the usage after the free month has expired. If you fall below the limit, the service will remain free of charge for you.

Continue reading

5 tips that you should consider when you align your webshop internationally

With the alignment of an eCommerce offer to different countries and languages, there are a lot of tasks that an eCommerce manager has to consider.

  • Translate product data and categories into the respective target languages
  • Align SEO marketing internationally
  • Convert shop system to multilingualism
  • Check the module extensions for compatibility
  • Coordinate and optimize shipping and logistics

However, the special features of customer data abroad are often forgotten.

Here are 5 tips on how you should correctly enter addresses for domestic and foreign countries:

  1. Observe mandatory data for different countries

In many countries, addresses have a different address format. In Great Britain, for example, the postal code consists of 2 parts. The first part is the city/region, the second part is the more precise address. For smaller English towns, the county in question is included in the address. 

The situation is similar in the Netherlands. Here opposite houses on different sides of the street have different postal codes.

Give your customers the possibility to store the corresponding data for all countries and label the fields accordingly. Otherwise the data will be entered randomly and various fields will be misused. This often leads to chaos in your merchandise management system.

  • 2. multilingual countries

Many European countries are multilingual. In Belgium, for example, Dutch, French or German is spoken in some areas.

Offer customers the possibility to change the language of the webshop or forms within a country. Although you can query and automate some things via the browser settings, a manual selection and override should still be possible. Google Translate is not active everywhere and may not always be the best way to translate product descriptions. For this we recommend rather professionals, like our colleagues from Eurotext in Würzburg.

3. optimize your registration forms

Customer data is the oil of eCommerce. The better your customer data and the 360-degree view of your users, the more you can respond to them and tailor your offer to their needs.

To do this, you should design the input fields as optimally as possible and perhaps consider using hidden fields to store additional information such as the shop language, user origin or device information (desktop, mobile tablet). As few fields as possible, as many as necessary, is the motto, according to the DSGVO guidelines for data economy. It is therefore worthwhile to plan your marketing activities per country and to compare them with the collected data in advance.

4. enrich data - avoid unnecessary fields

You can often do without input and have the contents of individual fields filled automatically. The federal state, in many countries a mandatory field, and e.g. in the USA necessary for tax calculation, can be quickly read from the address and determined by yourself. The international telephone number area code can also be easily determined from the country selection and entered accordingly. This makes it easier to enter the number and reduces the number of incorrect entries/doublets.

5. normalize data and eliminate duplicates

Address data with different spellings from the same customer are often stored via different channels. Especially in multichannel, or in new German Omnichannel Commerce, via different touchpoints to the customer, this happens very often. This leads to costs for double addressing by mail or e-mail and annoys your customers, who receive everything twice.

An example:

Mr. Müller calls the call center and places an order.

The customer support employee searches for the customer, does not find it, and creates it. Communicating the address over the phone is not so easy, and quickly "-" spaces, or street, str. or street are entered randomly.

The days of a single email address are long gone, and quickly the same customer registers in the webshop, this time with correct spelling and different email.

If he then places an anonymous order in the store, without a customer card and a query in the system, duplicates are already pre-programmed. If the customer could also be sent the invoice by e-mail or asked for the address or telephone number, it might be easier to merge the two.

By means of intelligent business rules and address matching, identical customers could be found and cleverly merged. The more customer addresses a merchant has, the higher the savings potential. A necessary process, especially for multinational companies.

More tips and tools for problem solving are of course available from us. For B2C and B2B dealers.

We exhibit - Net & Work in "The Square" at Frankfurt Airport - 16.02.2019

The Händlerbund is organising a trade fair for online trading on Saturday 16.02 right next to the Frankfurt airport building in "The Square". Endereco presents in the area "shop systems and tools" at booth S39, right near Shopware.

Interested online merchants can experience the endereco address validation live, ask us technical or strategic questions, or try out the plug and play modules on shopware or OXID systems.

We also exclusively offer you the possibility to get a Sneak Peak on our brand new "Worldwide Address Check". This will officially start at the end of Q1 2019.

We look forward to meeting you at the Net & Work 2018! If you would like to reserve a date, please send us a short e-mail with your preferred date.

Each visitor will receive a specially designed Endereco camping mug or a small surprise goodie!

[widgetkit id="49″ name="Endereco Services"]

PS: For all dealers who do not have an online ticket yet, there is the possibility to get the tickets at a discounted price. With the discount code "IchWillZurNW" (pay attention to upper and lower case) you get the ticket for 79,00 € (incl. VAT) instead of 119,00 € (incl. VAT) and save 40,00 Euro (incl. VAT).

Be sure to include us in your trade fair visit!

DSGVO compliant - Secure by Design

The optimization of customer master data is a complex technical and legal field. On the one hand, you want to optimize address data of customers, on the other hand, you must not process any of this data without informing the customer.

We have already achieved this masterpiece by founding a company, and collect as little data as possible and necessary. Here are a few examples to illustrate this using the example of an address check in webshops.
Our solution for checking customer master data in real time is provided as plugins for various shop systems such as OXID eShop, Shopware or WooCommerce.

The architecture of our API, against which our shop plugins work, is designed in such a way that names and address data are never queried at the same time. This allows us to perform a first name and salutation check via Webservice A. However, these cannot be combined with address data. So the First Name Check, as the name already says, is only checked with the first name that was entered, and the salutation is questioned if there is a concrete and clear reason for doing so, and the user is notified of this.

The same applies to the address check via Web Service B. This does nothing more than check the street, postcode and city and determine a correct combination of these values. The names are never transmitted in the same web service call.

This is how our complete web service structure is built.

Transparent billing without data mountains

The data required for billing is also kept to a minimum.

For billing purposes, we only record the time stamp, the type of request and the return value. Example: 2018-05-21-18:59:31 FirstNameCheck-Statuscode-2000 additionally we get the user data for the requests, so we know from which customer these requests come.

If our customers would like to evaluate additional information, they can send an optional token which we store. This token can then be used to carry out further evaluations on the customer's side, but these are not processed or controlled by Endereco.

Our work in advance pays off. You can benefit from our address services, your customer data always remains with you. So everyone is on the safe side.

Dreamrobot address validation now available

Dreambot

Dreamrobot and Endereco start address validation in online merchandise management

We are a little bit proud to have won Dreamrobot as partner for our address management services.

The service is now available to all Dreamrobot customers and can be used directly in the enterprise resource planning.

Behind the scenes, work has been going on since autumn 2016. Now it's done and the address validation is productively available since July 2017.

The address check was integrated by the colleagues at Dreamrobot directly in the generation of shipping documents such as delivery notes and parcel labels. With a small intermediate step, the user now receives feedback on the address quality and can take over address corrections with one click.

The address check has been integrated as an option, so that every user can freely decide at any time during order processing whether or not to check the addresses.

We keep our fingers crossed that the integration is well received by the customers and look forward to the first inquiries!

You can find all details on our DreamRobot page at
Address check for DreamRobot

For all those who do not know Dreamrobot yet, it is worth taking a look at the online merchandise management, which we can only recommend for small and medium multichannel projects.

The connection to many platforms such as Ebay, Amazon or Webshop works perfectly. On the other hand, shippers such as DHL, Hermes or UPS are also integrated quickly and easily.

DreamRobot is organizing the Professionals Day again this year. Last year we took part in exciting lectures and made some contacts. The event took place in a smaller and more personal circle and was not as crowded as at typical eCommerce fairs.

  • 1
  • 2

Extract of our customers

    References

    Copyright Endereco UG (haftungsbeschränkt) - Company for Master Data Quality Management
    2014 - 2020

Autor: Robert

Robert ist seit 2002 freiberuflicher E-Commerce Consultant und Projektmanager. Sowohl Mobile Apps als auch Responsive Webseiten für kleine Firmen und große Konzerne gehören zu seiner Expertise. Als Geschäftsführer von Endereco ist Robert für die Produktentwicklung und den Kundenkontakt zuständig.

5 Tipps die du beachten solltest, wenn du deinen Webshop international ausrichtest

Mit der Ausrichtung eines eCommerce Angebotes auf verschiedene Länder und Sprachen, gibt es eine Vielzahl von Aufgaben, die ein eCommerce Leiter beachten muss.

  • Produktdaten und Kategorien in die jeweiligen Zielsprachen übersetzen
  • SEO Marketing international ausrichten
  • Shopsystem auf Mehrsprachigkeit umstellen
  • Prüfen der Modulerweiterungen auf Kompatibilität
  • Versand und Logistik abstimmen und optimieren

Doch häufig werden die Besonderheiten der Kundendaten im Ausland vergessen.

Hier sind 5 Tipps, wie du die Adressen für das In- und Ausland richtig erfassen solltest:

  1. Pflichtangaben für verschiedene Länder beachten

Adressen haben in vielen Ländern ein anderes Adressformat. In Grossbritannien z.B. besteht die PLZ aus 2 Teilen. Der erste Teil bezeichnet die Stadt/Umgebung, der Zweite die genauere Adresse. Bei kleineren engl. Orten wird die betreffende Grafschaft in der Anschrift mit angegeben. 

In den Niederlanden ist es ähnlich. Hier haben gegenüberliegende Häuser auf verschiedenen Straßenseiten eine unterschiedliche Postleitzahl.

Gib deinen Kunden die Möglichkeit, für alle Länder die entsprechenden Daten zu hinterlegen, und beschrifte die Felder entsprechend. Sonst werden die Daten zufällig eingegeben und verschiedenste Felder werden missbraucht. Das führt häufig zu einem Chaos in deinem Warenwirtschaftssystem.

  • 2. Mehrsprachige Länder

Viele europäische Länder sind mehrsprachig. In Belgien z.B. wird in manchen Gebieten Niederländisch, Französisch oder Deutsch gesprochen.

Biete den Kunden auch die Möglichkeit, innerhalb eine Landes die Sprache des Webshops oder der Formulare zu wechseln. Du kannst zwar über die Browser-Einstellungen so Einiges abfragen und automatisieren, eine manuelle Auswahl und Übersteuerung sollte dennoch möglich sein. Google Translate ist nicht überall aktiv und vielleicht nicht immer die beste Art, Produktbeschreibungen zu übersetzen. Dafür empfehlen wir eher Profis, wie z.B. unsere Kollegen von Eurotext aus Würzburg.

3. Optimiere deine Registrierungsformulare

Kundendaten sind das Öl des eCommerce. Je besser deine Kundendaten und der 360 Grad Blick auf deine Nutzer, desto mehr kannst du auf die Kunden eingehen und dein Angebot auf ihre Bedürfnisse abstimmen.

Dafür solltest du die Eingabefelder so optimal wie möglich gestalten und vielleicht überlegen, über Hidden Fields erweiterte Informationen wie gesetzte Shopsprache, Herkunft des Users oder Geräteinformationen (Desktop, Mobile Tablet) zu speichern. So wenige Felder wie möglich, so viele wie notwendig, lautet die Devise, ganz nach den DSGVO-Vorgaben zur Datensparsamkeit. Daher lohnt es sich, seine Marketing Aktivitäten je Land zu planen, und mit den erhobenen Daten vorzeitig abzugleichen.

4. Daten anreichern – unnötige Felder vermeiden

Oft kannst du auf Eingaben verzichten und Inhalte einzelner Felder automatisiert befüllen lassen. Das Bundesland, in vielen Ländern Pflichtfeld, und z.B. in den USA notwendig zur Steuerberechnung, lässt sich schnell aus der Anschrift herauslesen und selbst ermitteln. Die internationale Rufnummern-Vorwahl lässt sich auch leicht aus der Länderauswahl ermitteln und entsprechend vorgeben. So erleichterst du die Eingabe und reduzierst vermeidbare Fehleingaben/Doubletten.

5. Daten normieren und Doubletten eliminieren

Oft werden Adressdaten mit verschiedenen Schreibweisen vom gleichen Kunden über verschiedene Kanäle hinterlegt. Gerade im Multichannel, oder neudeutsch Omnichannel Commerce, über verschiedene Touchpoints zum Kunden, passiert das sehr gerne. Das führt zu Kosten für doppelte Ansprache per Post oder E-Mails und nervt zudem deine Kunden, die alles doppelt erhalten.

Ein Beispiel:

Herr Müller ruft über das Call Center an und gibt eine Bestellung auf.

Der Mitarbeiter im Kundensupport sucht den Kunden, findet ihn nicht, und legt ihn an. Die Adresse über das Telefon mitzuteilen ist nicht so einfach, und schnell werden “-” Leerzeichen, oder Straße, Str. oder Strasse nach Zufallsart eingegeben.

Die Zeiten einer einzigen E-Mail Adresse sind schon lange vorbei, und schnell registriert sich der gleiche Kunde, diesmal mit korrekter Schreibweise und anderer Email im Webshop.

Wenn er dann noch in der Filiale eine Bestellung anonym tätigt, ohne Kundenkarte und Abfrage im System, sind Duplikate schon vorprogrammiert. Wenn man dem Kunden die Rechnung auch per Email zukommen lassen könnte, oder ihn nach der Adresse oder Rufnummer fragen würde, wäre ein Zusammenführung vielleicht schon wieder einfacher möglich.

Über intelligente Business Regeln und Adressabgleiche könnte man so, identische Kunden finden und geschickt zusammenführen. Je mehr Kundenadressen ein Händler besitzt, desto höher ist das Einsparpotential. Gerade für multinationale Unternehmen ein notwendiger Prozess.

Mehr Tipps und Tools zur Problemlösung gibt es natürlich bei uns. Für B2C und B2B Händler.

Wir stellen aus – Net & Work im “The Square” am Frankfurter Flughafen – 16.02.2019

Der Händlerbund veranstaltet am Samstag den 16.02 direkt neben dem Frankfurter Flughafengebäude im “The Square” eine Messe für den Onlinehandel. Endereco stellt im Bereich “Shopsysteme und Tools” auf Stand S39, gleich in der Nähe von Shopware, aus.

Bei uns können interessierte Onlinehändler die endereco Adressprüfung live erleben, uns mit technischen oder oder strategischen  Fragen löchern, oder die Plug and Play Module auf Shopware oder OXID Systemen ausprobieren.

Wir bieten euch exklusiv auch die Möglichkeit, einen Sneak Peak auf unseren brandneue “Weltweite Adressprüfung” zu erlangen. Diese startet Ende Q1 2019 offiziell.

Wir freuen uns euch auf der Net & Work 2018 zu treffen! Falls ihr einen Termin reservieren möchtet, schreibt uns eine kurze E-Mail, mit dem Terminwunsch.

Jeder Besucher erhält eine eigens entworfene Endereco Camping Tasse oder ein kleines Überraschungs-Goodie!

[widgetkit id=”49″ name=”Endereco Services”]

PS: Für alle Händler, die noch kein Onlineticket haben, gibt es die Möglichkeit zu einem rabattierten Preis an die Tickets zu kommen. Mit dem Rabattcode “IchWillZurNW” (achtet auf Gross-Kleinschreibung) ​erhaltet ihr das Ticket für 79,00 € (inkl. MwSt.) statt 119,00 € (inkl. MwSt.) und spart somit 40,00 Euro (inkl. MwSt.).

Plant uns bei euerem Messebesuch auf jeden Fall ein!

DSGVO konform – Secure by Design

Die Optimierung von Kundenstammdaten ist ein komplexes technisches und rechtliches Feld. Auf der einen Seite möchte man Adressdaten von Kunden optimieren, auf der anderen Seite darf man keine dieser Daten verarbeiten, ohne den Kunden darüber zu informieren.

Wir haben diese Meisterleistung schon mit Firmengründung vollbracht, und erheben so wenige Daten wie möglich und notwendig. Hier ein paar Beispiele zur Verdeutlichung am Beispiel einer Adressprüfung in Webshops.
Unsere Lösung zur Prüfung von Kundenstammdaten in Echtzeit wird als Plugins für verschiedene Shopsysteme wie OXID eShop, Shopware oder WooCommerce bereitgestellt.

Die Architektur unserer API, gegen die unsere Shop-Plugins arbeiten, sind so konzipiert, dass niemals Namen und Adressdaten gleichzeitig abgefragt werden. So können wir über Webservice A eine Vornamen und Anredeprüfung vornehmen. Diese sind aber nicht mit Adressdaten kombinierbar. So wird der First-Name Check, wie der Name schon sagt, nur mit dem Vornamen, der eingegeben wurde, geprüft und die Anrede bei konkretem und eindeutigem Anlass infrage gestellt, und der Nutzer darauf hingewiesen.

Gleiches gilt für die Adressprüfung über den Webservice B. Dieser tut nichts weiter als Strasse, PLZ, Ort zu prüfen und eine korrekte Kombination dieser Werte zu ermitteln. Die Namen werden niemals im gleichen Webserviceaufruf übermittelt.

So ist unsere komplette Webservice Struktur aufgebaut.

Transparente Abrechnung ohne Datenberge

Auch die zur Abrechnung notwendigen Daten sind auf ein Minimum begrenzt.

Zur Abrechnung zeichnen wir nur den Zeitstempel, die Art der Anfrage, sowie den Rückgabewert auf. Beispiel: 2018-05-21-18:59:31 FirstNameCheck-Statuscode-2000 zusätzlich bekommen wir noch die Userdaten für die Requests, wissen also von welchem Kunden diese Anfragen stammen.

Möchten unsere Kunden zusätzliche Informationen auswerten, können sie einen optionalen Token mitsenden, den wir speichern. über diesen lassen sich dann auf Kundenseite weitere Auswertungen durchführen, die aber nicht von Endereco verarbeitet oder gesteuert werden.

Unsere Arbeit im Vorfeld zahlt sich aus. Sie können von unseren Adress-Servcies profitieren, ihre Kundendaten bleiben stets bei Ihnen. Damit sind alle auf der sicheren Seite.

Dreamrobot Adressprüfung ab sofort verfügbar

Dreamrobot

Dreamrobot und Endereco starten Adressprüfung in Online-Warenwirtschaft

Wir sind ein kleines bisschen stolz darauf, Dreamrobot als Partner für unsere Adress-Management-Services gewonnen zu haben.

Der Service steht ab sofort allen Dreamrobot Kunden zur Verfügung, und kann direkt in der Warenwirtschaft genutzt werden.

Hinter den Kulissen wurde seit Herbst 2016 geschraubt und gewerkelt. Nun ist es geschafft und die Adressprüfung ist seit Juli 2017 produktiv verfügbar.

Die Adressprüfung wurde von den Kollegen bei Dreamrobot direkt in der Generierung von Versandunterlagen wie Lieferschein und Paketlabels integriert. Mit einem kleinen Zwischenschritt bekommt der Nutzer nun Feedback zur Adressqualität, und kann Adresskorrekturen mit einem Klick übernehmen.

Die Adressprüfung wurde optional integriert, so dass jeder Nutzer bei der Auftragsbearbeitung jederzeit frei entscheiden kann, ob er die Adressen prüfen möchte oder nicht.

Wir drücken die Daumen, dass die Integration von den Kunden gut angenommen wird, und freuen uns auf die ersten Anfragen!

Alle Details findet Ihr auf unserer DreamRobot Seite unter
Adressprüfung für DreamRobot

Für alle, die Dreamrobot noch nicht kennen, lohnt sich ein Blick in die online Warenwirtschaft, die wir für kleine und mittlere Multichannel Projekte nur ans Herz legen können.

Die Anbindung an viele Plattformen wie Ebay, Amazon oder Webshop funktioniert hervorragend. Auf der anderen Seite sind Versender wie DHL, Hermes oder UPS auch schnell und einfach integriert.

DreamRobot veranstaltet auch dieses Jahr wieder den Professionals Day, auf dem wir letztes Jahr spannende Vorträge mitgenommen und Kontakte gefunden haben. Die Veranstaltung fand in einem kleineren und persönlichen Kreis statt, und war damit nicht so überlaufen wie auf den typischen eCommerce Messen.

Wir sind zertifiziert!

Als erstes externes Modul wurde das Endereco Adress Management Modul für das responsive Oxid Theme “RoxIVE” von der Agentur Digidesk zertifiziert.

Dabei wurden die Bewertungsmaßstäbe sowohl technischer Natur, als auch hinsichtlich Preis-Leistung und Einfachheit der Installation und Bedienung bewertet.



Digidesk bestätigt dass das Oxid Modul sich nahtlos in das Design des Shops integriert, in allen gängigen Browsern – sowohl im Desktop – als auch auf mobilen Geräte sowie auf Tablets – einwandfrei funktioniert – und sehr schnell auf die Eingaben des Nutzers mit Adress-Vorschlägen reagiert.

Wir freuen uns über diese “Auszeichnung” und auf weitere Begeisterte “Adress Checker” von Digidesk! Herzlich willkommen bei Endereco!



Hier gehts zur Webseite mit den “RoxIVE Ready Modulen”.

Hier findet ihr den Link zum Zertifikat mit den genannten Prüfungsergebnissen.

Aktualisierte Version 2.1.2 des Address Management Services Moduls für Oxid eShop verfügbar

Anfang April haben wir die neue Version unseres Oxid Moduls für die Adressprüfung und Korrekturen veröffentlicht. Hintergrund ist eine Zertifizierungsanfrage bei Digidesk, um das Modul 100% kompatibel mit dem beliebten Oxid Theme zu machen.

Daraus haben sich einige Vorteile ergeben!

  • Das Modul ist nun 100% kompatibel mit Bootstrap. Selbst das Popup übernimmt nun das Styling des Themes
  • Die Reihenfolge der Feldprüfungen wurde optimiert. Nun werden zuerst die Shopeigenen Feldprüfungen durchlaufen. Erst dann wird der Adresscheck gestartet. So verhindern wir Popup Meldungen von manchen Passwortmanagern, sollte in einem Formular ein Passwort automatisch über Autofill gesetzt worden sein
  • Das Bestätigen des Address-Checks in Popup führt nun automatisch zum Speichern und absenden der Seite. Ein weiterer Klick für den Nutzer entfällt.
  • Die Felder können nun mit dem Tabulator korrekt durchsprungen werden
  • Die Anredeprüfung funktioniert nun auch im RoxIVE Theme korrekt. Nicht zum Vornamen passende Anreden werden nun auch hier korrekt markiert.

Weiterhin haben wir unser Framework optimiert, über das die Adress-Management Services in nahezu jedes Formular schnell und einfach integriert werden können. Somit sind unsere Kunden nicht mehr auf Oxid eShops eingeschränkt, sondern können jedes beliebige System nutzen, um unsere Services einzubinden.

Das eröffnet eine Vielzahl von neuen Einsatzbereiche, wie Kontaktformulare auf Webseiten, Retourenseiten, Call Center Applikationen usw.

Die Downloads des Moduls findest Du unter www.endereco.de/downloads

Auszug unserer Kunden

    Referenzen

    Copyright Endereco UG (haftungsbeschränkt) - Gesellschaft für Master Data Quality Management 2014 - 2019